Board of Directors

President – Dineen Williams
Vice-President – Michelle McLaren
Treasurer – Mike Gleason
Secretary – Laura Neilson
Director-at-Large – Lisa Logan
Director-at-Large – Claire Lakusta
Director-at-Large – Sara Titus
Past-President – Mark Lamb

Other positions:

Advertising and Design – Shannon Bartoshewski
Equipment – Sarah Lamb
Grocery Card Co-ordinator – Lisa Logan
Meet Manager – Mike Gleason
Raffle Co-ordinator – Shannon Bartoshewski
Registrar – Laura Neilson
Swim-a-thon Co-ordinator – Claire Lakusta
Website and Social Media – Mike Gleason


Vacancies for 2017-18 season:
Team night co-ordinator
Swim-a-thon co-ordinators
Equipment manager